Booking Conditions in the European Union

As already mentioned, we charge payment for our services in stages before they are provided – first we agree on what services will be provided, receive payment, and then provide the services – all step by step. Depending on the situation, either 100% payment is charged, or an advance payment of 150 EUR (including or not including VAT, depending on the country where services are provided), and then the full amount of payment less 150 EUR of advance payment is charged. This description applies to individual and group training, as well as the services. In the event of accompanying goods sale, the conditions are stipulated additionally.

When services are provided remotely, the full cost of the services, training and initiations you want to receive remotely is required as advance payment. Therefore, you may find it useful to get a preliminary free advice to clarify the possibilities of cooperation – for this purpose, use the feedback form. In case of booking (reservation) cancellation 24 hours in advance or earlier, you will be refunded an advance payment less 50 EUR administrative costs. In addition, a one-time postponement 24 hours in advance or earlier is possible – upon repeated attempt to postpone the booking 24 hours in advance or earlier, the advance payment will be refunded less 50 EUR administrative costs. In case of booking cancellation before the agreed session beginning, but less than 24 hours in advance, 150 EUR will be withheld for late booking cancellation or postponement, but no more than the amount of the advance payment made both for session cancellation (with advance payment refund) and session postponement. Accordingly, for booking postponement, an additional payment of 150 EUR is charged. If canceled later than the beginning of the session, the payment made will be deducted in full. If the provision of services is cancelled at our initiative, the advance payment is fully refunded. If the session is postponed at our initiative, you will be given a 5% discount. Booking cancellations and postponements accompanied by withholding administrative costs, or fees for late booking cancellation or postponement, or vice versa, the provision of a 5% discount, must be accompanied by written messages (e-mail or SMS messages with receipt confirmation) in English, or in another language as agreed by both parties.

In general, the same rules apply both to the individual services in the company office and the remote services. At the same time, if there have been no visit cancellations on the client’s part, visit booking can be made without an advance payment.

When booking individual services provided during a field Triple Integrity Academy (before and after the Academy, before or after the Academy during the Academy days), an advance payment in the amount of the full cost of the individual services, training, and initiations of interest is required. The postponement of individual services during the Academy is extremely difficult and unlikely. In case of the cancellation of booked individual services 72 hours in advance or earlier, you will be refunded an advance payment less 50 EUR administrative costs. With a later booking cancellation, full advance payment is withheld. In case a session is cancelled at our initiative, you will be fully refunded the advance payment and offered a 5% discount on the upcoming individual services available. Booking cancellations and postponements accompanied by withholding administrative costs, or fees for late booking cancellation or postponement, or vice versa, the provision of a 5% discount, must be accompanied by written messages (e-mail or SMS messages with receipt confirmation) in English, or in another language as agreed by both parties.

When booking field individual services in a region convenient for you with an advance payment of transportation costs, compensation for living expenses, payment of time expenses spent on the journey there and back and the stay in your chosen region, as well as advance payment for the agreed list of services: (a) In case of visit cancellation 10 calendar days or earlier before the agreed departure date, you will be refunded the advance payment less the costs incurred to prepare for the trip, as well as less 150 EUR administrative costs. The visit date may not be postponed, only new discussions on the visit possibility are possible. (b) In case of visit cancellation 72 hours or earlier before the agreed departure date, you will be refunded the advance payment less the costs incurred to prepare for the trip, as well as 750 EUR less for late cancellation. The visit date may not be postponed, only new discussions on the visit possibility are possible. (c) In case of visit cancellation in less than 72 hours before the agreed departure date, the advance payment is not refundable. The visit date may not be postponed, only new discussions on the visit possibility are possible.

When booking the participation in the Triple Integrity Academy, take into account that the number of participants is limited; moreover, different modules can have different number of places available. Therefore, your participation booking is confirmed only after you make a payment by bank transfer during the invoice validity period (according to our proforma invoice), and receive a successful booking confirmation. There are two ways to book your participation – by depositing a non-refundable amount of 150 EUR or the full cost of those modules and submodules to which you subscribe. In any case, you can take part in the relevant modules or submodules only after you pay the full cost of services. It may not be refunded. Please carefully examine the possible options for booking the participation with early booking and payment (I) and with standard payment (II). In case you have questions please contact us in any way convenient for you.

     I. Booking options for participation with 15% discount for early full payment:

(1) Three weeks or earlier before the relevant Academy, you request an invoice for the full payment amount with a discount (the payment is non-refundable) for modules and submodules of interest. We provide you a proforma invoice with a 15% discount and then receive payment during the invoice validity period (i.e. the payment is made no later than 14 days before the relevant Academy). You get a payment confirmation, which is a guarantee of your participation in the Academy. If we do not receive payment within three banking days after the invoice expiration, the invoice will be deemed canceled, and your payment failed. The amount of successful payment is non-refundable, but you can postpone your participation to another Academy that takes place within 12 calendar months from the Academy for which you paid upon written notification (via e-mail) about the impossibility of your participation 72 hours or earlier before the beginning of the Academy. If you fail to notify us, or in case of late notification, the amount will be withheld in full.

(2.1) You should indicate your wish to use a 15% discount four weeks or earlier before the start of the corresponding Academy; in this case, you request the 150 EUR invoice for making this non-refundable payment and booking your participation in the Academy, i.e. divide the payment in two stages – booking payment (150 EUR) and invoice payment with 15% discount (less booking payment). Accordingly, you make payment during the invoice validity period and receive a confirmation of your booking, being reminded to make the rest of the payment not less than two weeks before the Academy start date (by means of a proforma invoice for participation in the relevant Academy modules and submodules with a 15% discount). After we receive payment for your participation in the relevant modules and submodules within the specified time limits (payment made during the invoice validity period and received no later than 14 days before the Academy start date), you will get a confirmation; further conditions coincide with point (1) above. If we do not receive payment within the specified time limits, we will remind you that we have not received the payment, and that 150 EUR are non-refundable and will be withheld, but you can (2.2) request an invoice for the full cost of participation in the Academy modules and submodules (less 150 EUR of advance payment) without the 15% discount. If you requested an invoice for the full cost of the respective modules and submodules (less 150 EUR payment for participation booking) and failed to pay it during the validity period, the proforma invoice will be deemed null and void. In case of timely payment, you will get the payment confirmation. After that, if you need to cancel your participation, inform us in writing and without delay. Upon notification 72 hours or earlier before the Academy start date, we will fully refund the co-payment amount on the second invoice (in addition, you will have a one-time opportunity to book your participation in the Academy within 12 calendar months without making a non-refundable advance payment of 150 EUR). Upon notification before the Academy start date, but less than 72 hours in advance, we will refund the co-payment amount on the second invoice less 50 EUR administrative costs (and the 150 EUR withheld for booking participation will not give you any advantages in the future). If you fail to notify us about your absence before the Academy start date, payment will be withheld in full, with no refund or participation postponement.

     II. Standard participation booking options (requires full payment without any additional discounts for earlier booking and payment):

(3) Inform us about the desire to take part in specific modules and submodules of the relevant Academy, but without making a non-refundable payment of 150 EUR for booking the participation. In this case, we will notify you on the possibility of participating in the Academy within 72 hours (on a space available basis) with further payment on the spot before the provision of services.

(4) Inform us about your wish to take part in specific modules and submodules of the relevant Academy without dividing the payment into two stages (making a non-refundable payment of 150 EUR for booking the participation, as well as payment of the remaining amount). You get a proforma invoice for the full amount, pay the amount specified, and receive the payment confirmation. If you need to cancel your participation in the relevant Academy: (а) Upon notification two weeks or earlier before the Academy, we will refund you the amount of payment less 50 EUR administrative costs; (b) upon notification 72 hours or earlier before the Academy, but in less than two weeks, we will refund you the amount of payment less 150 EUR for booking the participation in the Academy, but you will have a one-time opportunity, within 12 calendar months, to book participation in the Academy without paying 150 EUR for booking participation; (c) upon notification before the relevant Academy, but in less than 72 hours, we will refund the amount you paid less 200 EUR (150 EUR for booking the participation and 50 EUR administrative costs), and the 150 EUR paid for participation booking will not give you any advantages in the future; (d) upon failure to notify about your absence before the Academy, payment will be withheld in full.

(5) Inform us about your wish to take part in specific modules and submodules of the relevant Academy with the payment divided into two stages: Making a non-refundable payment of 150 EUR for booking the participation (the amount is non-refundable, but if you notify us 72 hours or earlier before the Academy, you will have a one-time opportunity to book your participation in the Academy within 12 calendar months without making a non-refundable advance payment of 150 EUR), and payment of the remaining amount. In this case, on a space available basis and sufficient operational period before the start of the relevant Academy, an invoice will be issued for depositing the non-refundable 150 EUR for participation booking. Upon receipt of payment during the expected period (during the invoice validity period, as well as within 3 banking days after the invoice expiration), you will receive the payment confirmation. In addition, you will receive a notification that you need to pay the cost of participation (less the 150 EUR paid) before the start of the relevant modules and submodules, as well as the ways in which you can make an additional payment – either request an invoice (for prompt payment by bank transfer), or pay on the spot in cash or by credit card (depending on the country of service provision). After you make a full payment, the rules described in paragraph (4) above apply.

Бронирование услуг в странах Европейского союза

Как уже указывалось, оплату за наши услуги мы взымаем до их предоставления, поэтапно: согласовываем какие услуги будут оказаны, получаем оплату, оказываем услуги. И так шаг за шагом. В зависимости от ситуации, или сразу взимается 100% оплаты, или сначала аванс в размере 150 Евро (включающий или не включающий НДС в зависимости от страны оказания услуг) – затем полная сумма оплаты за вычетом 150 Евро аванса. Данное описание распространяется на индивидуальное и групповое обучение, оказание услуг. В случае продажи сопроводительных товаров – условия оговариваются дополнительно.

При оказании услуг дистанционно, как аванс потребуется внести полную стоимость тех услуг, обучения и посвящения, которые вы захотите получить дистанционно. Поэтому, для вас может быть целесообразным получить предварительную бесплатную консультацию, которая прояснит возможности сотрудничества, для этого воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи. В случае отмены сеанса (бронирования) за сутки или ранее, вам будет возвращён аванс за вычетом 50 Евро административных издержек. Также, возможен единоразовый перенос бронирования, осуществляемый за сутки или ранее – при повторной попытке переноса бронирования за сутки или более, будет произведен возврат аванса за вычетом 50 Евро административных издержек. В случае отмены бронирования до согласованного времени начала сеанса, но менее чем за сутки, как для отмены сеанса (с возвратом аванса), так и для переноса сеанса – будет удержано 150 Евро за позднюю отмену или перенос брони, но не более внесенной суммы аванса. Соответственно, для переноса брони потребуется внести дополнительную оплату в 150 Евро. В случае отмены бронирования позднее, чем время начала сеанса, внесенная оплата будет удержана в полном объеме. В случае отмены предоставления услуги по нашей инициативе – будет полностью возвращена сумма аванса. В случае переноса сеанса по нашей инициативе – вам будет предоставлена 5% скида. Отмены и переносы бронирования, которые сопровождаются удержаниями административных издержек, или оплаты за позднюю отмену или перенос брони, или наоборот предоставлением 5% скидки – должны сопровождаться письменными сообщениями (e-mail или sms – с подтверждением получения) на английском языке, или на ином языке по согласованию обеих сторон.

В целом, на оказание индивидуальных услуг в офисе компании, распространяются такие же правила, как и на оказание дистанционных услуг. В то же время, если со стороны клиента не было случаев отмены визитов, бронирование визита может быть осуществлено без внесения аванса.

При бронировании индивидуальных услуг, оказываемых в период выездной Академии Triple Integrity (накануне и после академии, до или после Академии в дни ее проведения) – потребуется внесение аванса в размере полной стоимости тех индивидуальных услуг, обучения и посвящений, которые вы захотите получить. Перенос индивидуальных услуг в период академии крайне затруднителен и маловероятен. В случае отмены бронирования индивидуальных услуг или обучения за 72 часа или ранее, вам будет возвращён аванс за вычетом 50 Евро административных издержек. При более поздней отмене бронирования – аванс будет удержан в полном объеме. В случае отмены сеанса по нашей инициативе – вам будет полностью возвращена сумма аванса, с предложением 5% скидки на доступные ближайшие индивидуальные услуги. Отмены и переносы бронирования, которые сопровождаются удержаниями административных издержек, или оплаты за позднюю отмену или перенос брони, или наоборот, предоставлением 5% скидки – должны сопровождаться письменными сообщениями (e-mail или sms – с подтверждением получения) на английском языке, или на ином языке по согласованию обеих сторон.

При заказе выездных индивидуальных услуг в удобном вам регионе мира, с внесением с вашей стороны авансом оплаты транспортных затрат, компенсации затрат на проживание, оплаты затрат времени на дорогу к вам и обратно, и на пребывание в выбранном вами регионе, и собственно внесения авансом оплаты за согласованный перечень услуг: (а) При отмене выезда к вам за 10 календарных дней или ранее до согласованной даты выезда, вам возвращается внесенная вами сумма аванса за вычетом уже понесенных затрат на подготовку к поездке, также будет удержано 150 ЕВРО административных издержек. Перенос даты визита не производится, возможны лишь новые переговоры о возможности визита. (b) При отмене выезда к вам за 72 часа или ранее до согласованной даты выезда, вам возвращается внесенная вами сумма аванса за вычетом уже понесенных затрат на подготовку к поездке, также будет удержано 750 ЕВРО за позднюю отмену. Перенос даты визита не производится, возможны лишь новые переговоры о возможности визита. (c) При отмене визита менее чем за 72 часа до согласованной даты выезда, внесенный аванс возврату не подлежит. Перенос даты визита не производится, возможны лишь новые переговоры о возможности визита.

При бронировании участия в Академии Triple Integrity требуется учитывать, что количество мест ограничено, причем на разные модули может быть разное количество доступных мест. Поэтому ваше бронирование участия можете считать подтверждённым только после того, как вы произвели оплату аванса банковским переводом в период действия счета (согласно выставленного нами предварительного инвойса), и получили с нашей стороны подтверждение успешности вашего бронирования. Есть два способа бронирования – внесением невозвратной суммы в 150 Евро или внесением полной стоимости тех модулей и подмодулей на посещение которых вы записываетесь. В любом случае, принять участи в соответствующих модулях или подмодулях вы сможете только после внесения полной стоимости услуг. Так как за ранее бронирование с внесением полной суммы за две недели или ранее (при получении нами оплаты на счет не менее чем за 14-ть дней до даты начала соответствующей Академии), при невозвратности внесенной суммы, мы предоставляем 15% скидку. Просьба внимательно изучить возможные варианты бронирования участия, с ранним бронированием и оплатой (I) и со стандартной оплатой (II), и в случае возникновения каких либо вопросов связаться с нами любым удобным для вас способом.

     I. Варианты бронирования участия с 15% скидкой за раннюю полную оплату:

(1) За три недели или ранее до начала соответствующей Академии вы запрашиваете счет на полную сумму оплаты со скидкой (сумма не подлежит возврату), на заинтересовавшие вас модули и подмодули. Мы предоставляем вам предварительный счет с 15% скидкой, и получаем оплату, произведенную вами в период действия счета (т.е. получаем оплату не позднее чем за 14-ть дней до даты начала соответствующей Академии). Вы получаете от нас подтверждение получения вашей оплаты, что является гарантией вашего участия в Академии. При не получении оплаты в течении трех банковских дней после даты окончания действия счета – счет считается аннулированным, ваша оплата не состоявшейся. Сумма состоявшейся же оплаты не подлежит возврату, но при письменном уведомлении нас (e-mail) о невозможности вашего участия за 72 часа или ранее до начала академии, вы сможете один раз перенести ваше участие на другую Академию проходящую в течении 12 календарных месяцев от Академии, участие в которой вы оплачивали. При не уведомлении, или более позднем уведомлении, сумма будет удержана в полном объеме.

(2.1) За четыре недели или ранее до начала соответствующей Академии вы информируете нас о желании воспользоваться 15% скидкой и запрашиваете счет на 150 Евро для внесения этой невозвратной суммы для бронирования вашего участия в Академии, т.е. разделяете оплату на два этапа: оплата бронирования (150 Евро) и оплата счета с 15% скидкой (за вычетом оплаты за бронирование). Соответственно, вы производите оплату в период действия счета и получаете от нас подтверждение вашего бронирования, и напоминание о необходимости внесения остальной суммы оплаты не менее чем за две недели до даты начала Академии, и предварительный счет на оплату участия в соответствующих модулях и подмодулях Академии с 15% скидкой. При получении от вас оплаты за участие в соответствующих модулях и подмодулях в установленные сроки (оплаты в период действия счета, и соответственно получения оплаты не позднее чем за 14-ть дней до даты начала Академии), вы получите об этом подтверждение – далее условия совпадают с пунктом (1) выше. При не получении от вас оплаты в установленные сроки, мы напомним, что не была получена оплата, и что сумма в 150 Евро не подлежит возврату и будет удержана, но вы можете (2.2) запросить счет на полную стоимость участия в модулях и подмодулях Академии (за вычетом 150 Евро внесенного аванса), уже без 15% скидки. Если вы запросили счет на оплату полной стоимости соответствующих модулей и подмодулей (за вычетом 150 Евро внесенной оплаты на бронирование участия), и не оплатили его в период действия – предварительный счет будет считаться аннулированным. Если вы своевременно оплатили счет – то вы получите об этом подтверждение. После этого, если у вас возникнет необходимость отмены вашего участия – информируйте нас об этом письменно и незамедлительно. Так как при уведомлении нас за 72 часа или ранее до даты начала Академии, мы вернем  вашу сумму доплаты по второму счету в полном объеме (плюс у вас останется возможность разово, в течении 12 календарных месяцев, забронировать участие в Академии без внесения 150 Евро невозвратного аванса). При уведомлении до начала Академии, но мене чем за 72 часа, мы вернем вам сумму доплаты по второму счету за вычетом 50 Евро административных издержек (и 150 Евро удержанные за бронирование участия не дадут вам никаких преимуществ в будущем). При не уведомлении нас о вашем отсутствии до начала Академии – оплата будет удержана в полном объеме, и возврату или переносу не подлежит.

     II. Варианты стандартного бронирования участия (предполагает полную сумму оплаты, без дополнительных скидок за ранее бронирование и оплату):

(3) Вы информируете нас о желании принять участие в конкретных модулях и подмодулях соответствующей Академии, но без внесения невозвратной суммы в 150 Евро за бронирование участия. В таком случае, в течении 72 часов (при наличии мест) мы уведомим вас о возможности посетить Академию, с дальнейшим внесением оплаты на месте, до начала предоставления услуг.

(4)  Вы информируете нас о желании принять участие в конкретных модулях и подмодулях соответствующей Академии, без разделения оплаты на два этапа (внесение невозвратной суммы в 150 Евро за бронирование участия, и внесение оставшейся суммы). Получаете предварительный счет на полную сумму, оплачиваете, получаете подтверждение полученной от вас оплаты. Если у вас в дальнейшем возникнет необходимость отмены вашего участия в соответствующей Академии: (а) при уведомлении за две недели или ранее до начала Академии, мы вернем вам сумму оплаты за вычетом 50 Евро административных затрат; (б) при уведомлении 72 часа или ранее до начала Академии, но менее чем за две недели,  мы вернем вам сумму оплаты за вычетом 150 Евро удержанных на бронирование участия в Академии, но у вас появится возможность единоразово, в течении 12 календарных месяцев, забронировать участие в Академии без внесения 150 Евро за бронирование участия; (в) при уведомлении нас до начала соответствующей Академии, но менее чем за 72 часа, мы вернем вам оплаченную сумму за вычетом 200 Евро (150 Евро оплаты участия бронирования и 50 Евро административных издержек), и 150 Евро удержанные за бронирование участия не дадут вам никаких преимуществ в будущем; (г) при не уведомлении нас о вашем отсутствии до начала Академии – оплата будет удержана в полном объеме.

(5)  Вы информируете нас о желании принять участие в конкретных модулях и подмодулях соответствующей Академии, с разделением оплаты на два этапа: внесение невозвратной суммы в 150 Евро за бронирование участия (сумма не подлежит возврату, но при вашем уведомлении нас за 72 часа или ранее до начала Академии – в течении 12 календарных месяцев вы сможете единоразово забронировать участие в Академии без внесения 150 Евро оплаты за бронирование участия), и внесение оставшейся суммы. В этом случае при наличии мест, и достаточном для нас операционном периоде до начала соответствующей Академии, мы выставим вам счет для внесения невозвратных 150 Евро за бронирование участия. При получении оплаты в ожидаемый период (в период действия счета, а также в течении 3-х банковских дней после окончания действия счета), вы получите подтверждение о получении оплаты. И напоминание, что вам нужно оплатить стоимость участия (за вычетом внесенных 150 Евро) до начала соответствующих модулей и подмодулей, и уточнение какими способами вы сможете осуществить доплату: запросить счет (для оперативной оплаты банковским переводом), или же дополнительно будет указана возможность оплаты на месте наличными либо банковской картой (в зависимости от страны оказания услуг). После внесения полной оплаты – действуют правила описанные в пункте (4) выше.