Terms and Payment

All services are provided by the legal entity Triple Integrity Sp. z o.o., the details and contact information are available in the site’s contacts section. We charge 100% advance payment in stages for our services – first we explain what services will be provided, then we receive payment and provide the services. It is the same way with every service, step by step.

Note: We reserve the right to refuse to train or provide services without explanation. In this case, we will refund the full advance payment received so far.

The main language of the project is English, so pay attention to the language of a specific Academy, or the languages available for communication during the provision of individual services.

Before we accept the payment, you will be additionally recalled the terms of cooperation (described on the site in subsections to the ‘PAYMENTS & RULES’ section), and the further payment for our services will be an additional confirmation of your agreement with our terms of service.

Since by making payment you confirm your agreement with our terms of service, and the advance payment may not be refunded (apart from a number of explicitly described exceptions and conditions), please carefully study the information provided in the relevant subsections:

Booking conditions

Payment

Refund policy

General conditions

Legal Notice

Условия и оплата

Все услуги предоставляются юридическим лицом Triple Integrity Sp. z o.o., реквизиты и контактная информация представлены на сайте в разделе контакты. Оплату за наши услуги мы берем 100% авансом, поэтапно: поясняем какие услуги будут оказаны, получаем оплату, оказываем услуги. И так шаг за шагом с каждой услугой.

Примечание: мы оставляем за собой право отказать в обучении или предоставлении услуг без пояснения причин. В этом случае мы произведем возврат всей суммы полученного на данный момент аванса.

Основным языком нашего проекта является английский, поэтому обращайте внимание на каких языках будет вестись конкретная Академия, или на каком языке будет возможно общение при оказании индивидуальных услуг.

Перед принятием оплаты мы дополнительно напомним об условиях сотрудничества (описанных на сайте в подразделах к данному разделу ‘УСЛОВИЯ И ОПЛАТА’), и дальнейшая оплата вами наших услуг будет дополнительным подтверждением вашего согласия с нашими условиями работы.

Перед принятием оплаты мы дополнительно напомним об условиях сотрудничества (описанных на сайте в подразделах к данному разделу ‘УСЛОВИЯ И ОПЛАТА’), и дальнейшая оплата наших услуг будет дополнительным подтверждением вашего согласия с нашими условиями работы.

Так как внесением оплаты вы подтверждаете согласие с нашими условиями работы, и так как внесенный аванс может не подлежать возврату (кроме ряда прямо описанных исключений и условий), просим вас внимательно изучить информацию, представленную в соответствующих подразделах:

Бронирование

Оплата

Отмена участия

Общие условия

Уведомление